Blog

UPDATE: Patreon has now admitted that the idea of charging patrons is absurd and are NOT going through with the proposed changes. We'll still keep...

SHOW NOTES Ubuntu Unity Remix? Are We Going To Get A New Ubuntu “Unity” Flavor? https://fossbytes.com/ubuntu-unity-7-remix-new-ubuntu-flavor-possible/ Nvidia looks to reduce AI training material through 'imagination' http://www.zdnet.com/article/nvidia-looks-to-reduce-ai-training-material-through-imagination/ CrossOver 17 Lets...

SHOW NOTES Linux Mint 18.3 Cinnamon And MATE Editions Released https://fossbytes.com/linux-mint-18-3-released-download-torrent-iso/ BlackArch Linux 2017.11.24 Available For Download https://fossbytes.com/blackarch-linux-2017-11-24-download-features-update/ GameShell Is An Open Source And Linux-powered Retro Game Console https://fossbytes.com/gameshell-open-source-linux-retro-game-console/ Linux for...

This month: * Command & Conquer * How-To : Ubuntu Base, Intro To FreeCAD, and Great Cow Basic * Graphics : Inkscape * Researching With Linux * My Opinion: Plasma 5, or...

Apologies for the inconsistent releases recently. Real-life has been getting in the way. I'll keep the current name, but it will probably be more...

Full Circle - the independent magazine for the Ubuntu Linux community are proud to announce the release of issue one hundred and twenty-six. This month: * Command & Conquer * How-To...

SHOW NOTES Ubuntu 17.10 Artful Aardvark is ready for download https://www.neowin.net/news/ubuntu-1710-artful-aardvark-is-ready-for-download Linux Kernel LTS Releases Will Now Get 6 Years Support https://fossbytes.com/linux-kernel-lts-releases-6-years-support/ Severe WiFi Hack: WPA2 “KRACK Attack” Threatens...

Reader Jonathan Hoskin has compiled three volumes of Command & Conquer:

SHOW NOTES It’s Official: Ubuntu 17.10 Is Killing 32-Bit Desktop ISO https://fossbytes.com/ubuntu-17-10-killing-32-bit-desktop-iso/ Richard Stallman says Microsoft’s “Love” For Linux Will Hurt Free And Open Source Software https://fossbytes.com/richard-stallman-microsoft-linux-love-will-hurt-free-open-source-software/ The ISS...

This month: * Command & Conquer * How-To : LuminanceHDR, Intro To FreeCAD, and tmux * Graphics : Inkscape * Researching With Linux * My Opinion: Ubuntu Budgie * KODI Room: Our KODI Setup Pt.2 *...

Mailing List

About

Full Circle is a free, independent, monthly PDF magazine dedicated to the Ubuntu family of Linux operating systems. Each month, it contains helpful how-to articles and reader submitted stories.

There is also the Full Circle Weekly News. A short weekly podcast giving just the news, no chit-chat, no banter, just FOSS/Ubuntu/Linux news.

DonorBox

Many Patrons are unhappy with Patreon passing its charges to Patrons. DonorBox is an alternative that allows Credit Card/PayPal single/recurring donations.

Patreon & Donations

All donations go to paying hosting fees and buying you folks some awesome competition prizes.